I LOVE THREE WAYS

i’m just glad many people have grown to love my sketch comedy 3-way.  Believe it or not, I’ve gotten reviews from people that weren’t to happy about it, some just bashed the sketch comedy. And I have good news for those people, MORE 3-WAY!

I have two more 3-way lined up,  and I’m going to work on a few new ones. I’ve just had a blast writing the sketch. And it would be let down just to see vanish into the dark. I would start writing    3-way right now, but projects and daily life,  I just haven’t found the time. If anything, I think I’ll add two more into the mix.  I hope everyone enjoys 3-way when it releases.

Leave a Reply

