Batman: Year One ( UPDATE )

I’ve been working hard on Batman: Year One, I’m on the third chapter.  I’m taking my time with the project just making sure everything is set before it’s release date in 2009. I’m still undecided, if there will be another sneak peek of the chapters I’m working on. There might be a slight chance that the release date might change,  so, perhaps people will get to see it this summer of 2009. I’m not saying it will happen, but, I’m not going to deny that I’m thinking of it.

Right now, I’m working on Arkham Asylum. Yes, ARKHAM ASYLUM.  The center piece of where all the bad guys end up, trust me, I’m trying my best not to spoil anything for you. So, my lips are sealed. Just trust me that it will be worth the wait, and this time I feel as though the series is going in the right direction and I hope you the reader will enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

