Doctor Who Novels In 2012

THE DOCTOR WHO NOVELS WILL BE COMING OUT IN 2012

WRITTEN BY: JESSE ABUNDIS

CREATED BY: JESSE ABUNDIS

My goal in taking on the Doctor Who novel, is to think outside the box. Which is hard to do, if you ever seen the series on BBC. The franchise has a lot of material to work with, so, your imagination is endless. I think the Doctor Who series is open to any passionate writer with the love of the series, to retell it again.

I want to create a new look to the Doctor, kind of a different aspect to what’s been done so far in the franchise. I’ve been working on a pre-draft, and thinking how to retool it. The pre-draft is only a warm up to the real thing, because I feel as though I need some time to ponder and plan out the Novel. I’ll give you guy more details as I begin to work on the first chapter.

IT’S A NEW TAKE ON THE DOCTOR WHO FRANCHISE,  INFORMATION WILL BE GIVEN AT THE INDIE REVOLUTION 2009

One thought on “Doctor Who Novels In 2012

Leave a Reply

