Three New Short Stories Coming In 2010

Three new short stories are in the works for a 2010 release date.  Bang Bang Blame, has led to a vast opening of new creative short stories that will cover areas of the unknown.  And one that will come from the same twisted world of 3-way, a story titled  ” The Idiots Guide To Masturbation and Suicide ” I hoping each one will to release on the 1st quater, 2nd quater, 3rd quater of  2010.

I’m glad I took up writing Bang Bang Blame, this has really set my sights into venturing off into another part of my writing. When I have more updates about the stories I’ll make sure to post them.

One thought on “Three New Short Stories Coming In 2010

Leave a Reply

