HAPPY BIRTHDAY KYLIE !!!!!!!!

My golden child that I hold close to my heart.

Today on Decemeber 14 is my sweet baby niece Kylie’s birthday. She means the world to me, and this page is for her, and when she’s old enough I’ll make sure to show her. Kiddo, you put a smile on my face and warm my heart like never before. I miss the dickens out of you, but, I always think of you. You stole my breath away, and you gave your uncle a lot of scares each time you fell down as you tried to walk… and let’s not  forget the fake cries you would do  just so we could pick you up 🙂

This is page is not your birthday gift, but that you have a wonderful uncle that will you help no matter what, and you also have a spot on this official website in case you become a future writer or just do it as a hobby. Love you with all my heart. My golden child.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KYLIE One year old today 🙂 🙂 🙂

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

