L.N.S.A Bio Story hit Twitter on DEC 25 and DEC 31

A  L.N.S.A Bio story will be hitting twitter on Dec 24 Christmas Eve and Dec 31 New years Eve. These stories will give secerts into characters of the LNSA and past plot details on how they came to be and those who are within the company. It’s a bio and short story

here’s the time for each Bio

LINK:  Twitter.com/Jessenovels

CHRISTMAS EVE: 4PM PST/ 7PM EST   ( 1 story )

NEW YEARS EVE:  7PM PST/ 10PM EST   ( 3 or 4 stories)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s