Debunking Batman 3 rumors at Geekachicas.com

 

(  There’s an updated article with the newest news on the next batman film titled THE DARK KNIGHT RISES,  in case any of my readers stumble on this old article.  I have half the article up on my site but the rest you’ll have to read at the Geekachicas.com. Just click the link to head over to the other new article. )

 

My second article for the Geekachicas.com is up on the site. This time I am debunking the fake rumors and setting things straight.

Debunking the rumors at Geekachicas.com

You can also read my predictions on who I think will be in the next film

THE NEXT BATMAN FILM

Don’t forget to voice out on what you think about this, do you believe the rumors, do you disagree with my article? Then speak out, the GC are all about debating!

Leave a Reply

