Wonderland News

 

This one story that takes itself into a new realm, and as a writer it’s really changed my method of writing. In a way this story really speaks volumes to me,  I’ve gone out of my way to tell you the reader that it’s an ultra violent story, which it is. But, that’s not what the main focus of the story.

Giving out deatils right now would spoil the fun for many readers, so I shall not say a word.  I wanted to let you guys know, that the Wonderland will be made into a book/e-book which you will be able to get at Lulu.com

The book price will be $9.99

The e-book price will be $ FREE

Later the story will be sent out to writing site with a free 10 page view.

Leave a Reply

