The Perfect Woman

Yes, I’m working on a new project called ” The Perfect Woman” one hell of a story that is going leave a long-lasting impact, I can feel it in my bones. It’s a story way out of my element. I want to go deeper with you guys about the story, but I’ve only read the first drafts to ” Cynthia” a.k.a at Zoogirltoo  at this momenet, I don’t want to any spoilers getting out 🙂

I will be giving you a small teaser in the near the future, for now I just wanted to let you guys that I’m still here and working like the dickens on some new projects 🙂

Leave a Reply

