True Romance

Link: Lulu.com/Trueromance

My newest short story is out on the web and lulu.com  Here’s a short sample of the story for you to check out 🙂

Your smile shines down on me like a million suns

Your laugh, it soothes me

Your eyes, they take me where no one else has.

Your touch is a powerful ecstasy

Could someone be so worthy of it, how I wonder

Could this be a dream ?

If so please don’t wake me

Are we both lost soul mates who have wander this earth yearning for one another ?

I pray with all my might

But something in the distances, it scares me, I don’t want to see it.

I have you, we’re happy.

It still keeps following me

Leave me alone

Please

Let me enjoy my time in paradise

Please.

TRUE ROMANCE

   Written By: Jesse Abundis

 

I sat there for hours wondering if  I should do this. So much doubt but then I heard your voice and knew I had to.

   ( Stephanie Myers )

Age: 29

I’ve always yearn to feel the touch of another woman, is that wrong of me? I’ve always wanted to feel her lips and tongue all over my body. Men are just so….revolting, the male dick is the ugliest thing ever created, what is it, what does it do than piss and shoot cum. I’ve always felt the urge to gag at the  mere sight of it and those hanging balls, I mean what the fuck is that, who would be turned on by that?!

Then the way they would pet my fucking head while I gave them a blow job, I’m not your fucking dog, don’t tell me I’m doing a good job sucking on your dick. What really pisses me off is when they force my head down, trying to get me to gag on their cook. No girl wants to be gagged by some assholes cock. I always feel like biting it off when they do that.

Women on the other hand are just so beautiful, the way they smile, their laugh, it’s everything they do. My first love was Ashley Luna, she was so pretty, she was my first kiss, my first true love, my first true romance.

I can still remember the first time I felt her tan olive skin, press up against me, I almost died just from the sensation, I never felt anything like that in my life, I thought I was going to die. I always heard loving another girl was wrong, that God frowned down on that. But, I didn’t care. How could something bad, feel this good. I was only fourteen, but I knew in my heart  that I loved her.

– Did your parents ever find out?-

My little brother saw us kissing on the deck, he told my mother. Boy was she pissed. I can still remember the look on her face, she slapped me so hard, didn’t stop until she saw me bleeding from the corner of my lip. Kept telling  “Homosexuals have no place in this world.” and how I was going to end up in hell.

 – What did Ashley Do? –

She didn’t do anything, she just ran.

  – Did you ever see her again?-

We would see each other everyday while we walked to school, but we never said a word to each other, it was like our love never existed.

-What Happened after? –

I dated the boys, like a girl should, go to school be happy with the men that walked in and out of my life. I just kept dating guy after guy.

  – Why not come out ? –

What for, what good would that do me? The girl I wanted left me long ago. I want to be in her arms and no one else. Can you give me that?

– No –

I didn’t think so.

–  What do you want in life ? –

I want to move on.

–  Why can’t you ?-

Because I don’t have an answer for the pain that was caused to me, I didn’t deserve it, I never did anything wrong.

COULD YOU BE THE ONE

I PRAYED YOU WOULD BE

So many restless nights, is this any way a person should live. My phone rings, I know it’s Angie, such a good friend, but I can’t answer it.

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO, THERE’S SO MUCH IN THIS LIFE WE HAVEN’T SEEN. LET’S GO TOGETHER. LET’S GO RIGHT NOW AND NEVER LOOK BACK!  How your voice haunts me.

 

Leave a Reply

