My Two Next Novels

The Perfect Woman & Chaos Theory

I’m working on these novels as we speak, I’m still trying to hammer out a teaser novel for both of them coming this September. I want to give you a small taste of what you can expect and what you’ll see. I hate telling you guys, ” I can’t say much” but I’ll have to go with it again, once these novels are wrapped up, I’ll spill my guts about them.

I’ll get back to the teaser release date soon, by then I’ll be able to talk more about these novels. They won’t be free, sadly to say. 😦 But, I’ll still try to find a way getting some chapters for free  to you guys when these novels hit LULU.com.

Leave a Reply

