The Big Three

I’ve been real busy these past weeks, but I promise to start updating the website with weekly posts. I have three major projects coming into 2011 and 2012.

1st THE PERFECT WOMAN

I’ve been talking about this new novel all past year on twitter, and I’ve talked a little about the story in a past month article. I wish I could share more about the story, but, I don’t want to give anything way that will ruin the story for you when it comes out. I do plan to release a few free chapters a month or weeks before the release of this story.

I still don’t have an exact release date, but I am pushing for early Summer 2011. Nothing is set is stone yet, the novel is half way done, but proofreading and fixing minor errors will take me sometime. So, I hope you guys are patient.

2nd CHAOS THEORY

Incest, sex, drugs, suicide , necrophilia , mass murder, lactation  fetishist, the list goes on and on for Chaos Theory. What is the story about, let’s just say it’s an acid trip on life. Which will make you feel a tad sick, but yet laugh at the same time. Oh, yes, a hooker also gets her head  bashed in with a yellow rock name MR HAPPY.

This wonderful tale is coming out 2011, I’m guessing a month later after THE PERFECT WOMAN is released. This story is not for the easily offended people, come into this story with an open mind.

3rd  DARKLY DREAMING

This story is a 2012 release date, way into the future and just a story written on scrap paper as we speak. I’ve dropped small teasers of the book on twitter and facebook, small passages that is giving the readers a look into the uncompleted novel. This story really deals with the human mind and our dark desires. There so much I want to say, but I’ll save it as we get closer to 2012, the only thing I can say is that as the novel progress you be given a look into the novel. As I plan to make this a ” net open novel”

I like to treat my readers with a free read here and there, I know how things are tight these days. So,  I hope you guys keep a close eye on this novel as we march closer and closer to 2012.

 

Those are the 3 novels coming out 2011 and 2012, I have my hands full. I really hope you guys stop by from time to time to see what I’m up to as we head on to the new year 😀

Leave a Reply

