Bruised And Beautiful Love

I sit

Twisted and broken

Still infatuated with the pain

Such love you inflected on my spine & my legs

Take my broken finger nails and keep them as a token of my love

But you step back

I can feel our love slip away

As you stare and see the lonely side of me

You took my plan of love

 Spin it sideways

Watched it fall

Killing it all

Leaving me broken and used

Alone with no body by my side

And all I can think in this dark hallow hole

Without you I’m nothing

Leave a Reply

