WEEK 15

So, Crystal Lee has brought me along for this blog tag 😀 http://crystalleeauthor.com I am pleased to partake 😀 here the ten questions asked

1 Q: What Is the Working Title Of Your Book

The Perfect Woman

2 Q: Where did the idea come from?

It came to me when I was listening to Fatboy Slim praise you, somehow my demented mind took something dark from that song and created a wonderful world.

3 Q: What Genre does your book fall under?

Psychological thriller

4 Q: Which Actors would you chose to play your characters in a movie rendition ?

I really wouldn’t know, I would have to get to that phase to put a face to it.

5 Q: What is the one sentence synopsis for your book?

An obsession that turns into an idea, that turns to a blood bath 😉

6 Q: Will your book be Self-Published or with an agency ?

Self-Published, for sure. I really want to have full control of what will become of my story down the road. I still have many ideas to bring the novel alive in other formats. I need to be the one handling that.

7 Q: How long did it take you to write your first draft?

A year, I was bouncing around with different projects. If I had focus on just TPW, I think I could have it done in five months. Maybe.

8 Q: What other books would you compare this story to within other genres?

I really wouldn’t. It’s different; it has its own voice.

9 Q: Who or what inspired you to write this book?

Just the need to create. The need to let something outside of its cage. That’s how I always do it.

10 Q: What other detail my grab the reader’s attention?

This isn’t just a one point shot, this world has so many factors, it leaves you in awe to know how

2 thoughts on “WEEK 15

  1. Thank you so much, Jesse. It was great having you participate in this blog hop and wonderful to read about your current project. It sounds very exciting. BTW, watching a Tom Hardy film right now: Inception. Can’t remember if we ever talked about that one. Man, I love this movie. Maybe he’ll star in one of your movies someday? That would be amazing!

    Keep writing. You definitely inspire me to keep going with your positive attitude.

Leave a Reply

