Craziness ( Maladjusted teaser)

Crazy
That’s all I hear
Just because I see different from you
You tell me I need help
You tell me I need to be put in a padded cell
You tell me I’m a danger to myself
No
I just want to know
I just want to know how this world limps on
I just want to know how a monster like you can be held with regard
I just want to know how a fool like you can have everything handed to you
I just want to know
I just want to know
I just want to fucking know there’s something better to this world
I just want to know someone like me has a place in this world
Where it leaves me battered and bruised
Forcing me to get up
Forcing me to smile
Forcing me to be a friend
Forcing me to hold back
When I feel like knocking that stupid grin
Tired of hearing the lies
Tired of hearing the stupid morons
Who say they understand me
When they don’t know shit
They just live in their sad stupid world
Now I understand
The insane don’t live in the asylum
The insane walk among us
So throw away the key
Put me away
Free from this hell hole

Teaser off Maladjusted coming May 17th

Leave a Reply

