I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE

Hey you
With your holy book
Demanding me to change my ways
I know where you live
In your hallow world
Where there is no God
All there is
Is you
Loving the sound of your voice
Getting off to the idiotic verse spewing from your mouth
You call yourself a holy king
Man connected to God
Yet you do so much wrong
Controlling so much power
Just to cause more deaths
Hey you
With your false lies
Demanding me to get on knees and pray to you
I know where you live
In the devils heart
In the devils coming plan

this is a teaser off MALADJUSTED coming May 17th

Leave a Reply

