1st Post Of 2013

The new year is here, 2013. It’s a blast to still be here with you, I started my website all the way back in 2008, and now that I have a list of projects all lined up and ready to go, I can’t wait to see where this new year will take me.

MALADJUSTED
release date: May 17, 2013

It’s my second book of poetry and I must admit, the last one in the foreseen future, depends on my mood. 😉

But what Maladjusted brings is my feelings towards love, life, death, and the fight to remain you, in a world that seems to hate that part of you. There’s some sexual taboo in it as well, but that’s all part of life, and some story telling in a few.

It’s a different type of book from Years Of Refusal, each one caught me in a different part of my life. It’s the reason I write poetry to begin with. You’ll be able to own it on Amazon and Lulu.com

THE PERFECT WOMAN
release date: October 4th

I’m no stranger in writing some twisted tales, Fairy Godmother, Love Is Brutal, Subject Zero and Bang Bang Blame. The Perfect Woman brings a world of twisted and insane into 372 pages.

A lot of you might be asking, what’s the story about? Well, March 30th you shall find out, as I release small teasers, seven to be exact, April you will be given a five chapter read, then come July 1st you will be treated to a nine chapter read of THE PERFECT WOMAN. All leading to the October 4th release of my novel on Amazon and Lulu.com

2013 brings some great reads coming your way, 2014 brings my second novel DARK SIDE OF THE MOON. So I ask you, stay with me and get ready to have your mind blown.

Leave a Reply

