4th Novel ” INTO DARKNESS ”

This is a few novels ahead, but you know I like to keep you guys up to date on what’s going on. So here’s my 4th novel

 

INTO DARKNESS  teaser photo

 

A young man by the name of Kyle Reed will search for his missing parents, only to discover the madness awaiting for him in his journey.

A young man by the name of Kyle Reed will search for his missing parents, only to discover the madness awaiting for him in his journey.

 

This novel will dip into the realm of horror. Which can be called  my first novel into this genre.

Of course we still have THE PERFECT WOMAN, DARK SIDE OF THE MOON and DARKLY DREAMING ahead, so will my readers be in the dark about this project for a long long time???  NOPE!

Cause I plan to release a few rough draft chapters to you guys as this baby rolls out. Call it my little gift to my readers, for sticking with me this long. Love you, guys and let’s have see where this crazy road will take us.

Leave a Reply

