Geekout : Music on YOUTUBE #2

It’s Friday and this time I wanted to treat you to some of the soundtracks of my life. Sit back, enjoy, listen, have fun. And if you have any bands to suggest, drop them down on the comment box below 😀 share my friends.

 

 

 

1. JIM’S BIG EGO  ” 15 Seconds Of Fame ”

I remember this band way back, when I got my first computer. They’re song  Coffee was on the shockwave arcade if anyone still remembers that. Anyway enjoy, if you have twitter, this is big time blast 😀 lol

 

 

 

2. ELECTRIC SIX ” DANGER DANGER HIGH VOLTAGE ”

Cause this band still cracks me up, but their lyrics are amazing as hell.

 

 

 

 

3.  SHORT CHANGE HERO ” HEAVY ”

This was the song that gave a new dark meaning to DARKLY DREAMING my 2nd novel : )

 

 

Leave a Reply

