She’s Everything To Me

She’s like a sound never heard before

She’s like air I have never breathe

The moment she speaks

Everything

Everyone disappears

I want her to bare her soul

I want her to bare those thoughts that keep  her up at night

I want her bare

I want her to show me what’s been missing

I want her to show me there’s more to life

I want her

Her body sways

I perspire

She stares at me

And my soul is her’s

I want her near

I want to hear her beating heart as we kiss

I want to brush her cheek with mine

Just to see her turn red

Laughter so divine

Lips so sensual words can not describe

She’s new

She’s the key

She’s everything to me

Leave a Reply

