Funny Photoshop Pics #1

It’s Monday and I know you guys are crying cause of the work day, so today I bring you some photoshop PICS I did myslef. Enjoy!

My Spider Sense Is Tingling A Second Later He Was Hit By A Bus Super Power FAIL

My Spider Sense Is Tingling
A Second Later He Was Hit By A Bus
Super Power FAIL

" FANS, Come To Me." Fans Don't Live Under Water Nor On The Surface

” FANS, Come To Me.”
Fans Don’t Live Under Water
Nor On The Surface

 

 

I Got 99 Problems  I Want My Bitch Back!

I Got 99 Problems
I Want My Bitch Back!

 

Leave a Reply

