RAGE QUIT: Angry Customer

Your bad day started when you fucking showed up.

FUCK ME

It’s a common fact, sharks live in water, birds fly, angry assholes feed off the soul of the poor bastards who work in retail, fast food or any where you have to interactive with human beings.

HELP ME FIND THIS, WHY CAN’T YOU FIX THIS, I AM NOT PLEASED, I WANT TO TALK TO YOUR MANAGER

Gladly, first let me stop myself from beating you to a pulp. The image in my head, is something that would give Tarantino nightmares.

We can save the world, cure cancer, aids,  end world hunger and still that won’t be good enough. Cause the shirt doesn’t match your eyes, cause it’s wasn’t the right shade of red, I’m sorry, let me go punch the wall a couple of times and  see if I can get that in that type of red you wanted, you freaking asshole!

🙂  a smile to them says “ HI, MY NAME IS JOHN DOE, HOW CAN YOU INSULT ME TODAY “

😦  a sad frown says  “ HI PLEASE DON’T YELL TO LOUD, EVEN THOUGH I KNOW YOU WILL”

F U   says “ FUCK YOU, NEXT IN LINE”

What is wrong with you, do you spend all night thinking of new evil ways to make life miserable and long for other people. Do you buy just, so you can have something to bitch about tomorrow. Are you apart of the Legion Of Doom, don’t make me call the super friends!!! Fucking Batman, Wonderwoman, Superman…not Aquaman he’s useless.

YOU KNOW WHAT, next time I’m going to do what your parents did to you. Just ignore you. Baby don’t exist if no one knows you’re there. What, I don’t hear anything, I don’t see anyone, I must be alone cause baby don’t exist!

That’s how I roll, TIME OUT FOR YOU BITCH!

FUCK!!!!!

2 thoughts on “RAGE QUIT: Angry Customer

Leave a Reply

