RAGE QUIT: You’re Not A Nerd!

 

OH MY GOD, LIKE I GOT THESE THICK GLASSES ON SPECIAL FROM HOT TOPIC, I’M SUCH A NERD, LIKE OMG

 

FUCK YOU!!!!!!!

 

You watch 30 mins of a Wes Anderson movie, buy some thick glasses and you’re called a nerd today. That’s right folks, let’s set the bar low, so low that anyone can label themselves nerdy and quirky , without even having of those qualities to begin with.

OMG your’re such nerd, OMG like I watched the Avenger movie OMG I’m SUCH A NERD, I WATCHED BIG BANG THEORY I REALLY UNDERSTOOD IT, OMG I”M SUCH A NERD!!!

 

You can’t see it, but right now I’m giving you the finger.  OMG I”M SUCH A NERD

This is popping all over the place just like herpes and it burns too, the girl taking the photo in the mirror with nerdy glasses, quoting the ever “ I’m such a nerd “ that’s not being a nerdy, that’s just you being sad cliché, wait, let me use the term you get, your like being so omg dumb!

 

The common douche bag is also calming to be nerdy, just cause they can recite jokes from movies they saw last night. IT’S MADNESS, I wear glasses, I’m a comic geek, I come up with random jokes, I’m not called nerdy, I’m called weird. IS IT BECAUSE THE SHADES, do I have to carry this stupid confused look on my face, enlighten me, if you know what the means!!!!?????

 

OMG  FUCKKKKK YOU!

One thought on “RAGE QUIT: You’re Not A Nerd!

  1. Yes, there does seem to be some discrepancy between actual nerds, and people wearing glass-less frames, watching superhero movies, and reading books. Don’t get too incensed about it 🙂 The faux-nerd trend will pass soon enough, and then we can happily return to being true nerds in peace and quiet 🙂

Leave a Reply

