BANG BANG BLAME – PROLOGUE

BANG BANG BLAME

WRITTEN BY:

JESSE ABUNDIS

 

 

Everyone is going to ask questions, everyone is going to give you the odd stares, everyone is going to judge you, who is this guy, where the fuck did he come from, why is he running so fast, why is he running like the devil is chasing after him, why, why , why, why , why, why?… I don’t know, maybe cause I can, maybe cause I want to. maybe..maybe it has to do with the bag full of cash I have in this brieftcase… or maybe cause I just want to.

” Can you see it, our home, our yard, our children.” Or maybe I’m not running, maybe I’m chasing after someone, maybe I’m chasing after a better life.

Everyone is going to ask

Leave a Reply

