Bang Bang Blame: Chapter 5

CHAPTER 5
Two Years Ago

THE PILLAR OF MY SOUL
THE LAST ONE OUT OF THE BOX
THE ONE WHO BROKE THIS SPELL

She’s dancing in the rain, her body sways to music, but there’s no music being played. It’s all in our head, but she can feel the rhythm flowing through her veins. It’s like she’s making love to me, without even touching me. I never felt this way. The only thing running through my mind is how this would be a perfect time to die, just hold this image and smile without even knowing the world around you has ended.

But it doesn’t end here. As much I want it to, it doesn’t. Something is waiting for us around the corner.
“ Beg boy, let me hear you beg!” I know the screams that come, I know how my soul is ripped apart. “ Let me hear you scream for this whores life!”

The music stops she falls into my arms and caress my face. “ This would be a perfect time to die, my love.”

Leave a Reply

