Hope These Words Find You

My sweet

My rose

The moment we met

I could tell what it is

My sweet

My rose

The moment I hold you

I get toss around inside

I see the new

What I was before

Now I look at you

And I remember

Why

Life meant so much to me

Why

I had to wait so many years

Just find the right one

And baby

That is you

So come on my love

You’re the only one

I’m thinking of

Let’s not worry about today

Tomorrow

Let’s just think of us

And become victims

Of this crazy thing called

Love

 

Leave a Reply

