Love Will Dawn

 

Love will dawn

 

Love will come

The sorrow has just begun

 

We’ll look back

And wonder why it met so much

 

Was it suppose to hurt this bad

 

Was it suppose to leave this dark thoughts lurking in my head?

 

Going to bed

 

Having my heart ache

 

Full of tears

 

No joy

 

Oh tell me is this what I wanted

 

Oh tell me is this what I earn

 

I thought it would be different

 

I thought it would be like a sweet dream

 

But not like this nightmare

 

Leave a Reply

