Rosemary

Been writing something new, it’s a draft to project name Rosemary. I can’t go much into detail because it’s not finished. But I shall share a small teaser with you guys this Monday.

I’m just, me, nothing special. you can put me in a crowd of losers and you’ll still point at me and say ” that’s the fucktard of the group.” And there’s a lot worst people in that line up. I make a suicidal man very happy, and here he thought he had it worst.

That’s all 😀 small I know, but it’s what I wanted to share.

3 thoughts on “Rosemary

Leave a Reply

