Nine Years On WordPress!!

Screenshot_2016-04-05-10-55-26

I can’t believe it. Nine years on WordPress, what a freaking ride it’s been. When I started this blog, I didn’t even think I would be writing for this long. Hell, when I started this blog my first novel was still light-years away.

I’m smitten that people take the time to read it, and continue to visit. I don’t plan to stop writing, neither do I plan to stop saying what is rattling inside my head. Being books, politics, a new project, or something to make you laugh. Let’s enjoy another nine more years.

Leave a Reply

