Underneath The Bunker #3 teaser

“ This is what I was waiting for.” He says with chuckle, like it’s a God given gift. “When all you liberals were on your blogs, facebook, talking about world peace, I was getting ready for reality.” I remember how much I wanted him to shut the fuck up, and swallow his words down. But all I could do was just bare and grin, not for myself but for Janet. She was the one who cared for this old man, not me. “Where’s your world peace now?!” Ash’s laughter was like hearing nails on a chalkboard.

Leave a Reply

